The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Administration

Public Relation Officer - Biswas Builders Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
Assistant Secretary (Accounts) - Assistant Secretary - Accounts The Chittagong Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
Officer/Sr. Officer (Transport) - Kazi Farms Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
Jr. Administrative Officer - Bangladesh Institute of Planners (BIP)
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
Security Consultant - ASA
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
Career opportunity at Wood Marc Furniture Ltd.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
Chinese Interpreter - Neways International Company Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
Administrative-cum-Protocol Officer - ASA
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
Associate Officer, Administration - Ayesha Abed Foundation
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Welfare Officer - Intex Link Garments (BD) Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Management Trainee (Marketing & Merchandising) - Next Accessories Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, July 17, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Executive/ Senior Executive - Shanghai Last & Shoe Materials Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, July 13, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
Associate Officer Administration (Home Coordinator) - ActionAid Bangladesh
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, July 13, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Management Trainee (Compensation & Benefit) - Fakir Apparels Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
Branch Manager - Grameen UNIQLO Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, July 10, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017