The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Creative / Design

Fashion Designer - Giant Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, May 15, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
Interior Designer - Step Media Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Graphic Design -Officer Eminence
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, May 7, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Junior Product Designer & Developer - A Leading Multinational Apparel Trading Company
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, May 6, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017
AutoCAD Designer - AnH Enterprise
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Graphic Designer - PBDF Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
Architect/ Interior Architect - Zero Inch Interiors Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, May 5, 2017
Motion Graphics & Designer (Video Post-Production) - Creative House of V
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, April 30, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Graphic Designer - A Leading Manufacturing Company
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 27, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Graphics Designer - THINKERS
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 27, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, May 27, 2017
Assistant Fashion Designer - ARGON DENIMS LIMITED
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Graphics Designer(15 Posts) - Planet Information Technology Solution Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, April 23, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, May 22, 2017
Graphic Designer - Helix IT Solution Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 20, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, May 19, 2017
Graphics Designer - Texcom Autocrafts Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 20, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Clipping Path & Photo Masking Expert (20 Posts) - Cute IT Ltd
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 13, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017
Artist, Graphics Design - Systematic Infosys
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 13, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017
Senior Executive (AutoCAD) - Bashundhara Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 13, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017
Creative Visualizer/ Graphic Designer - SEBL (National Distributor - XIAOMI)
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, April 15, 2017
UI/ UX Designer, E-commerce - US-Bangla E-commerce
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017
Graphic Designer - Grey Shack Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
Creative Graphic Designer - Smart Technologies (BD) Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, May 4, 2017
Graphics Designer - Enormous InfoNet
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, April 2, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
Graphic Designer - Recursion Technologies Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, March 30, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, April 21, 2017
Creative Graphics Designer - RSS Enterprise Inc
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, March 27, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
Graphic Designer - UNIK Education
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Executive (Graphics Design) - Parthona (Pvt) Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, March 16, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
Fashion Designer - Falcon Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, March 16, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017
Graphic & Video Editor - Potroput (Media Production House)
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, March 16, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Senior/ Junior Graphic Designer (Evening & Night shift)(10 Posts) - Graphic World 24 Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, March 11, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, April 10, 2017
Graphics Designer (10 Posts) - Creative Outsourcing Solutions Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017