The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Customer Support/ Call Centre

Customer Care Manager - Purple Algorithm Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, July 20, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
Vacancy announcement of JAMUNA GROUP.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Executive/ Sr. Executive, International Project - The Cubicle
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, June 18, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
Executive (Customer Services) - Expo Group, Bangladesh
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, June 18, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
Shamsul Alamin Group-এ ১৬ টি শূন্য পদে নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি।
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Friday, June 16, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Career opportunity at JAMUNA GROUP.
Job Source: Jugantor Posted on Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Customer Service Representative(250 Posts) - Digicon Technologies Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, May 15, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Operation Manager, Customer Care Service - A Well Known International Online Business Company
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, May 15, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Call Center/ Customer Service Executive - Thyrocare Bangladesh Limited (An Int'l Chain Diagnostic Laboratory)
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, May 15, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Customer Support & Call Centre Executive - Intelligent Management Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, May 15, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Customer Care Executive (Female) - Woman's World Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, May 15, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
International Call Center Agent(20 Posts) - Synergy Solutions Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, May 15, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Service Center Incharge(15 Posts) - Digicon Technologies Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, May 15, 2017
Customer Relationship Officer - Harun Export Import Company
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
Tele-Marketing Executive - Radiance IT Solution
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
Travel Agency Assistant - JF (Bangladesh) Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
International Call Center Executive (English+Night Shift)( 15 Posts) - Universal IT
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Customer Service Executive - Northern Shipping Line
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Management Trainee - A Leading Multinational Company
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, May 15, 2017
Call Center Operator (12 Posts) - Intouch Soft
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Senior Education Counselor - Study International
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
Call Center Operator(12 Posts) - Intouch Soft
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Telemarketing Executive - Doodle i Incorporation
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, May 7, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Assistant Manager, Customer Support - Universal Education & Immigration
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, May 7, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Executive/ Sr. Executive (10 Posts) - The Cubicle
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
Customer Service Executive, Front Desk/ Online (Female) - Solar Electro Bangladesh Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, April 30, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Executive/ Sr. Executive (Customer Care & Credit Realization) - Notundhora Assets Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, April 30, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Executive, Customer Care (Female) - Farzana Shakil's Makeover Salon Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, April 30, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017