The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Engineering/ Architecture

Marketing Executive Engineer - Star Engineering World Trade Corporation
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 27, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Project Officer (Assistant Engineer - Civil) - Infrastructure Investment Facilitation Company (IIFC)
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017
Architect/ Interior Designer - Rhythm Space
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Site Coordinator (Electrical) - Hyosung Corporation
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, April 23, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017
Executive Designer, Research & Development - Nadia Furniture Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, April 23, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, May 22, 2017
Unitex Group-এ ১১ টি শূন্য পদে নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি।
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Sunday, April 23, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Vacancy announcement of North-West Zone Power Distribution Co. Ltd.(NWZPDC).
Job Source: Daily Star Prothom Alo Posted on Saturday, April 22, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
Assistant Engineer/ Sub-Assistant Engineer - CLASSICINNOVA Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, April 15, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017
Maintenance Engineer - National Institute of Textile Engineering and Research (NITER)
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017
Site Engineer - InnStar Ltd
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, May 4, 2017
Sales & Design Engineer - Eco-Tech Construction Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, April 3, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, April 15, 2017
Management Trainee Officer, Industrial Production Engineering (IPE) - Energypac Electronics Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, April 3, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, April 17, 2017
B.Sc Engineer (Electrical) - Matrix Sweaters Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, March 30, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017
Service Engineer - TRI-Zone FPS (BD) Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017
Service Engineer (Dhaka & Chittagong) - Overseas Marketing Corporation (Pvt.) Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, March 27, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, April 15, 2017
Systems Engineer (Data Systems) - Dhaly Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, April 21, 2017
Engineer (Civil Design) - Dhaly Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017