The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Engineering/ Architecture

Career opportunity at KR Group.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Infartech Construction Company Ltd has published jobs circular for 14 posts.
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Multi Trade Enterprise Ltd has published jobs for 15 posts.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Saturday, October 21, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
Career opportunity ‍at Jamuna Builders Ltd.
Job Source: Jugantor Posted on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
বাংলাদেশ নৌবাহিনী এর নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি। 
Job Source: Ittefaq Posted on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
Career opportunity at BANGLADESH-CHINA POWER COMPANY (PVT.) LIMITED.
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Monday, September 25, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
Career opportunity in Power Plant.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Monday, September 25, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
Employment Opportunity at Nassa Group.
Job Source: Bangladesh Pratidin Prothom Alo Posted on Monday, September 25, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
S.K. Construction & Equipment Service has published jobs circular for 108 posts.
Job Source: The Independent Posted on Monday, September 18, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Career opportunity at X INDEX COMPANIES.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
Career opportunity at PIONEER KNITWEARS (BD) LTD.
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
Assistant Manager - Ejab Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY AT JAMUNA GROUP.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
BSS Engineer(10 posts) - Star Link Engineering Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, August 28, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Jr. Architect - Epic Properties Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, September 1, 2017