The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Executive/ Director/ GM

Cosmopolitan Industries (Pvt) Ltd has published jobs circular for 21 posts.
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Sunday, October 22, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Multi Trade Enterprise Ltd has published jobs for 15 posts.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Saturday, October 21, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
Manager (Distribution) - Bashundhara LP Gas Ltd.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF BANGLADESH (ICAB) has published jobs circular for 21 posts.
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Manager - Steel Times Pvt. Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, September 18, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
S.K. Construction & Equipment Service has published jobs circular for 108 posts.
Job Source: The Independent Posted on Monday, September 18, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Career opportunity at X INDEX COMPANIES.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
Nikki Thai Aluminium Indutries Ltd. has pulished jobs circular for 23 posts.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
Career opportunity at PIONEER KNITWEARS (BD) LTD.
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
“Project Director” পদে নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি প্রকাশ করেছে ANWAR GROUP.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Monday, September 11, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY AT JAMUNA GROUP.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Career opportunity at EDISON GROUP.
Job Source: Bangladesh Pratidin Posted on Friday, August 25, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Executive - Hohenstein
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, August 24, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
Executive - Tazmeen Traders
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, August 20, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
ডেলটা হাসপাতাল লিমিটেড এর নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি।
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Friday, August 18, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017