The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Garments/ Textile

Unitex Group-এ ১১ টি শূন্য পদে নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি।
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Sunday, April 23, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Development Asst. cum Personal Secretary to MD - Leader Day Ltd. (Dhaka Liaison Office)
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, April 22, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, May 22, 2017
Officer/ Assistant Officer-MCD (Night Shift) - Epyllion Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, April 22, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
Lab Officer - Knit Concern Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, April 22, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
Sr. Manager/ Manager (Technician) - Pretty Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 20, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017
Manager/ Sr. Manager (Garments Maintenance) - Fakir Fashion Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, March 30, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, April 15, 2017
Asst. Merchandiser - Matrix Sweaters Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
Pattern Master - A Reputed Textile (At Savar)
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, April 22, 2017
Compliance Officer - Univogue Garments Company Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, March 27, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Compliance Officer - TexKom (BD) Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
Chemist - JK Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Lab Technician/ Lab Assistant - Textile Testing Services Ltd & Color City Ltd., Nayapara, Gazipur
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Q.A Assistant - Naturub Accessories Bangladesh (Pvt). Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, March 18, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Supervisor (Generator), Spinning Mills - JK Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, March 18, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Sales Engineer (Textile) - Shah Sharif's (R) Resources Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, March 16, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
Trainee Merchandiser - Indesore Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Management Trainee - Industrial Engineering (Knit Garments) - Epyllion Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017
Executive/ Sr. Executive (Commercial) - Sareen Textile Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Executive - Washing (Wet Processing) - Arcorp Denim Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, March 6, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Assistant Officer, Finish Store - Ayesha Abed Foundation
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, March 6, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, March 20, 2017
Executive (HR & Admin) - Matrix Styles Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, March 5, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, April 3, 2017
Trainee Chemist - Nassa Denim
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, March 2, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Sr. Executive - R&D and Q.A - Aaron Denim Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017
Asst. Merchandiser - Old Town Fashions Ltd. (Factory)
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, February 26, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Management Trainee - ACS Textiles (Bangladesh) Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, February 25, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, March 27, 2017
Executive - HR (Compensation & Benefit) - Epyllion Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, February 25, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, March 3, 2017
Vacancy announcement of A foreign buying house
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, February 25, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, March 20, 2017
Asst. Production Manager - Borderless Japan-Bangladesh Corporation Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017
Executive (Marketing) - Silver Line Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017