The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Garments/ Textile

Vacancy announcement Of Green Textile Limited.
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Saturday, January 21, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Career opportunity at ABA Fashions Ltd.
Job Source: New Nation Posted on Thursday, January 19, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, January 28, 2017
Career opportunity at Oil Knitting Fabrics Ltd. & Naz knit Wear Ltd.
Job Source: Bangladesh Pratidin Posted on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, February 16, 2017
Career opportunity at DIRD GROUP.
Job Source: New Nation Posted on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, January 19, 2017
Appointment notice of Adamjee EPZ, Narayangonj.
Job Source: Observer Posted on Monday, January 2, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, January 9, 2017
Job Opportunity at Zara Denim Limited
Job Source: Bangladesh Pratidin Prothom Alo Posted on Friday, December 30, 2016
Expire Date: Saturday, January 7, 2017
Build Your Career at Anontex Knit Tex Ltd.
Job Source: Bangladesh Pratidin Prothom Alo Posted on Friday, December 30, 2016
Expire Date: Saturday, January 7, 2017
Career Opportunity at Tosrifa Industries Limited
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Monday, December 19, 2016
Expire Date: Tuesday, January 10, 2017