The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

IT & Telecommunication

ACME has published jobs circular of "Hade of IT".
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF BANGLADESH (ICAB) has published jobs circular for 21 posts.
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Programmer - Digicon Technologies Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, September 21, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
ThemeForest Expert (Web Developer) - MAX IT
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, September 21, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
Software Engineer - Epic Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
Front-End Web Developer/ Designer - Rapid Automation BD
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
IT Executive - A Composite Textile Industry
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
Lecturer (Department of CSE) - Bangladesh University
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
IT Executive - Trauma Center
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
IT Officer - Knit Plus Limited (Unit - 2)
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Marketing Executive - Ambala IT
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, September 17, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Sales & Marketing Executive(25 Posts) - Bangladesh Software Development (BSD)
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, September 17, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
Junior Programmer - RightClick Solutions Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, September 17, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
Software Engineer (PHP/ MySQL Platform) - NNS Solution Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, September 17, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
IT Officer - Feni University (FU)
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, September 17, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
CAD Operator - Palmal Group of Industries
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
Asst. Deputy Manager - Summit Power Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, September 14, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
Senior iOS Developer - Paradox Lab
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, September 14, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
Trainer - Web Design & Freelancing - Bangladesh Institute of Information Technology (BIIT), Bogra
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
Network Support Engineer - A Leading IIG, ISP & Data Connectivity Solution Provider
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, September 11, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Junior Service Engineer(10 Posts) - aamra technologies limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, September 11, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
System Support Engineer & Developer - Bricks & Bridges Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, September 11, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Career opportunity at National Energy Services Limited (NESL).
Job Source: New Nation Posted on Sunday, September 10, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017