The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Marketing Jobs

Executive, Market Intelligence - A-One Polymer Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
Public Relation Officer - Biswas Builders Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
Senior/ Junior Executive Officer - Familiar Tech Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
Sr. Executive/ Executive (Marketing) (10 Posts) - Regional Traders Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
Executive (Sales & Marketing) - CAS Scale (BD) Pvt. Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
Management Trainee Officer - ARGON DENIMS LIMITED
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
Management Trainee - Evince Textiles Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
Corporate Sales Executive - Kikco International
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
Marketing Representative - Ocean Rich Garment Accessories Co. Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, July 20, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
Officer, Marketing and Counselling - IECC Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, July 20, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
Executive (Cargo Sales & Operation) - M&C Aviation Bangladesh (Pvt) Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
Executive/ Sr. Executive (Marketing & Sales) - Sysnet Bangladesh Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
Public Relation Manager to CEO - Apartment Properties Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
Senior Assistant Engineer (Marketing) - Fountech
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, July 17, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
Management Trainee (Marketing & Merchandising) - Next Accessories Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, July 17, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Digital Marketing Executive - Grameensale
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, July 17, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
Ashiyan Group এর নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি।
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Sunday, July 16, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
Executive (Marketing & Sales) - Astral Interior
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, July 13, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
Sales Representative - Kiam Metal Industries Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, July 13, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Executive / Senior Executive (Marketing & Sales) - A well reputed leading International shipping company
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, July 13, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
Marketing Executive (IT) - RUBAB International
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, July 13, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017