The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Sales Executive (Electronics) - Linnex Electronics (BD) Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, May 4, 2017
Vacancy announcement of Shahriar Steel Mills Limited.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Friday, April 21, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
Career opportunity at RUNNER.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Friday, March 31, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, April 10, 2017
Executive/ Sr. Executive (Sales & Marketing) - Fusion Net
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, March 30, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017
Zone In-charge/ Area In-charge (Sales & Marketing) - Nova Electronics Co.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, March 30, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
Executive (Marketing/Sales) (15 Posts) - Sobuj Saya Abashion Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, April 28, 2017
Vacancy announcement of SSG. 
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Friday, March 24, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, March 31, 2017