The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Sales Executive(10 Posts) - Sumfonl BD. Tradidng
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Executive (Sales & Marketing) - CAS Scale (BD) Pvt. Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
আরএফএল সেলস-এ ক্যারিয়ার গড়ুন।
Job Source: Bangladesh Pratidin Posted on Thursday, July 20, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Career opportunity at Wood Marc Furniture Ltd.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
Executive/ Sr. Executive (Sales) - Sino Mould Co. Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
Sales Manager - Purple Algorithm Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
Asst. Manager (Sales & Service) - R. M Engineering & Technology
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, July 17, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
JAMUNA GROUP-এ বিভিন্ন পদে নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি।
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Sunday, July 16, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
Ashiyan Group এর নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি।
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Sunday, July 16, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
গাজী গ্রুপ এর নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি।
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Saturday, July 15, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Executive / Senior Executive (Marketing & Sales) - A well reputed leading International shipping company
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, July 13, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
Executive (Marketing & Sales) - Astral Interior
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, July 13, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
Vacancy announcement of JAMUNA GROUP.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Intern (Sales & Marketing) - Naqib Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
Sales & Marketing Officer - Brothers Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
WALK IN INTERVIEW at Partex Star Group.
Job Source: Bangladesh Pratidin Posted on Monday, July 10, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
Executive (Sales & Marketing)(20 Posts) - AKIJ Motors
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, July 10, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
Executive/ Sr. Executive (Sales & Marketing) (10 Posts) - Surovi Enterprise Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 9, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
Sales & Service Engineer (50 Posts) - Partex Foundry Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, July 9, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
বেঙ্গল গ্রুপ এর নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি।
Job Source: Bangladesh Pratidin Posted on Saturday, July 8, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017