The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Supply Chain/ Procurement

Store Office (Male) - Univogue Garments Company Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
Executive (Distribution) - Gentle Park
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
Executive, Supply Chain Management - Maheen Dizayn Etiket (BD.) Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, July 6, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
Vacancy announcement of Coca-Cola company.
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Distribution Officer/ Officer, Store (BRAC Dairy & Food Project) - BRAC
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, July 3, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
Junior Executive (Warehouse) - ARGON DENIMS LIMITED
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Shamsul Alamin Group-এ ১৬ টি শূন্য পদে নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি।
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Friday, June 16, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Executive, Supply Chain Management - Maheen Dizayn Etiket (BD.) Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
Junior/ Senior Executive - Dynamic Solution & Support Bangladesh
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, May 22, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Customer Service Officer - Silk N Lace
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, May 22, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Customer Relationship Officer - The Mall
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, May 21, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
National & International Delivery Manager - A Well Known International Courier Company
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, May 15, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Sr. Executive, Commercial/ BTRC - SEBL (National Distributor - XIAOMI)
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, May 15, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Executive (Distribution) - A Large Export Oriented Accessories Manufacturing Company
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Commercial Executive - Fashion Globe Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, May 7, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, May 15, 2017
Head of Supply Chain Management/Manager, Supply Chain - Comfit Composite Knit Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, May 7, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017
Vacancy announcement of ACI Godrej Agrovet Private Limited.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Friday, May 5, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, May 12, 2017
Area Product Delivery & Cash Collection Representative (AR)(25 Posts) - Biddyut Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Sr. Executive - Maheen Dizayn Etiket (BD.) Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, May 1, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017
Executive, Procurement/ Supply Chain - Athena's Furniture & Home Decor Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, April 30, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, May 6, 2017
Business/ Commercial Officer (OM) - Excelsior Trading Corporation Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 27, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Asst. Store Keeper (Shopping Mall) - Romania Traders
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 27, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, May 26, 2017
Procurement Officer - Shishu Polli Plus
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 27, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, May 12, 2017
Executive (Procurement) - Dekko Accessories Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, May 4, 2017