The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Supply Chain/ Procurement

Jr. Officer/ Asst. Officer (Supply Chain) - Popular Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, September 28, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Jr. Executive, Supply Chain Management (Distribution) - OnnoRokom Electronics Company Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, September 28, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
In-charge (Warehouse) - TECHNOKIT CORPORATION
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, September 28, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
ইবনে সিনা ট্রাস্ট-এ নিয়োগ বিজ্ঞপ্তি।
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
Moriom Cement Sheet Mills Limited has published jobs circular for 7 posts.
Job Source: New Nation Posted on Monday, August 28, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
ABC Real Estate Limited has published jobs circular for 11 posts.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Saturday, August 26, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
Career opportunity at Sanowara Group of Companies.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Thursday, August 24, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Jr. Executive/ Executive (Supply Chain) - building technology & ideas ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Publication & Information Executive - Bangladesh Poultry Directory
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, August 3, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
Kazi Farms Group has published jobs circular for the post of Assistant Officer (Cash & Inventory).
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Thursday, August 3, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
Logistic Officer - Community Development Centre-CODEC
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
Store Office (Male) - Univogue Garments Company Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017