The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Supply Chain/ Procurement

Business/ Commercial Officer (OM) - Excelsior Trading Corporation Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 27, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Asst. Store Keeper (Shopping Mall) - Romania Traders
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 27, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, May 26, 2017
Procurement Officer - Shishu Polli Plus
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, April 27, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, May 12, 2017
Executive (Procurement) - Dekko Accessories Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, May 4, 2017
Junior Officer, Trainee (Shipping Division) - A Leading Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, April 23, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Shipment Assistant - The Embassy of the United States of America
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Executive, Sourcing & Supply Chain - CredLion Internaltional Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, May 19, 2017
Commercial Officer - Euro-Bangla IT
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Assistant Officer/ Officer (Purchase) - Kazi Farms Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
Procurement Officer/ Asst. Procurement Officer - Southeast University
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
Agency Coordinator - SAED International
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Delivery Executive - Aayesh.com.bd
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
Commercial Officer - Euro-Bangla IT
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Executive (Store Dept) - Tianshi (Bangladesh) Co. Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Officer, Key Account Management - Zuellig Pharma
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Distribution Officer, Store (BRAC Dairy & Food Project) - BRAC Enterprises
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, April 3, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, April 10, 2017
Executive (Commercial) - Anwar Group of Industries.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, April 2, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, April 10, 2017
Commercial Assistant - Alternate Access
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, March 18, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, April 17, 2017
Executive (Purchase) - Micro Fibre Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, March 18, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
Officer (Commercial) - Sheng Tseng Enterprise Co., Ltd. (STRB)
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, March 16, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, March 13, 2017
Commercial Officer (LPG Plant) - AKIJ Motors
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, March 11, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017
Store Assistant - SMC Enterprise Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Thursday, March 9, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017
Vacancy announcement of Shoeniverse Footwear Ltd.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Friday, March 3, 2017
Expire Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017
Officer/ Sr. Officer (Procurement) - Purbani Group
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Assistant Manager/ Sr. Executive (Commercial) - Mahmud Group.
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, March 10, 2017
Officer (Commercial, Planning) - Sheng Tseng Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Sunday, February 5, 2017
Expire Date: Monday, March 6, 2017
Supervisor, Airport Operation - Topstar Cargo Systems Limited
Job Source: Online Posted on Saturday, February 4, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017