The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

University Jobs

Career opportunity at BANGLADESH-CHINA POWER COMPANY (PVT.) LIMITED.
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Monday, September 25, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
Lecturer (Department of CSE) - Bangladesh University
Job Source: Online Posted on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
Vacancy Announcement of EAST WEST UNIVERSITY.
Job Source: Daily Star Prothom Alo Posted on Saturday, August 26, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
Career opportunity at Bangladesh University of Business and Technology(BUBT).
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Thursday, August 17, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
Career opportunity at UNITED INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY University.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Saturday, August 12, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
Career opportunity at University of Asia Pacific.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Saturday, August 12, 2017
Expire Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
Career opportunity at Bangladesh University of Business and Technology (BUBT).
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
Accounts Officer - Uttara University
Job Source: Online Posted on Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
Career opportunity at INDEPENDENT UNIVERSITY, BANGLADESH (IUB).
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Expire Date: Friday, July 7, 2017